Click to Home
Go To Search

Police Department
Chief Bob Ricks
Chief of Police

Jennifer Monroe
Public Information Specialist

Major Steve Thompson
Deputy Chief of Police

Major Tim Dorsey
Deputy Chief of Police

Captain Tim Barnthouse
Commander Patrol Division

Captain Bob Pratt
Commander Special Services

Captain Theresa Pfeiffer
Commander Detective Division

Captain Larry Campbell
Captain of Budget & Professional Standards

23 E. First street
Edmond, OK 73034
View Map

Emergencies Call 911
(405) 359-4338

Ph: (405) 359-4420
Fx: (405) 341-6845

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Help Center